Contact

  • Broken links?
  • Got news?
  • Want to share something Louis-related?
  • Want to send Louis a personal letter or card?
Please contact  admin@louisferreira.org

  • Got a question for Louis?
Please send it to  ask_louis@louisferreira.org


Note: Autograph requests cannot be accommodated at this time. Please check eBay.

  • Follow Louis Ferreira on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/TheLuigi_F 

  • Follow Ferreira Fest on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/FerreiraFest




  


 
 
 
Louis Ferreira is represented by
Connekt Creative Agency Inc.


O: 604-288-4844

http://www.connektcreative.com

Instagram: @connektcreative
Facebook: /connektcreativeinc
Twitter: @connektcreative
 




Want to book a public appearance
for Louis Ferreira?


Please contact Emily Danyel at Tribooking.com.

P: 323.306.6505











The Friends of Louis Ferreira Staff
 

 
Bea
- Editor
admin@louisferreira.org

 
 


Casey
- Transcriptionist
casey@louisferreira.org
 
 
 


Agi
- Researcher
agi@louisferreira.org

 


Alma
- Page Update Manager
alma@louisferreira.org
 
 
 
Margo
- News Archivist
margo@louisferreira.org

 


 
Anisio
- Portuguese Language
   Consultant

anisio@louisferreira.org
 
 
Anne

- Correspondent: France
anne@louisferreira.org
 

Ildi
- Correspondent: Hungary
ildi@louisferreira.org
 
 
 
 
Everyone contributing to The Friends of Louis Ferreira is a volunteer.
Without you, this site would not be possible.

Thank you!



Website Builder